Olof Appleton
CEO and Senior Adviser
+46 (0)70 875 9000 
olof@appletoncapital.com

Katherine Appleton
Marketing Manager 


Alexander Olin
Adviser & Sales Manager 
+46 (0)70 218 6000

alexander@appletoncapital.com

Wilhelm Söderberg 
Adviser
+46 (0)73 022 1000
+46 (0)70 437 5198

wilhelm@appletoncapital.com

Eskil Flod  
Adviser
+46 (0)73 022 7000
+46 (0)73 640 5115 

eskil@appletoncapital.com

Tim Öijermark

Portfolio Manager 

Erik Størvold
Adviser
+46 (0)72 945 92 07
erik@appletoncapital.com

David Bakaldin
Adviser
+46 (0)73 022 6000
david@appletoncapital.com

Visting address

Appleton Capital AB
Erik Dahlbergsallén 15
115 20  Stockholm
SWEDEN